MEET THE TEAM

——

Bruno Focquet

Bruno Focquet

CEO Owner

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 71
Mobile : +32 475 45 93 96
Email: bruno@focquet.be

Marc Dressen

Marc Dressen

Technical and commercial director

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 76
Mobile : +32 491 37 37 53
Email: marc.dressen@focquet.be

Sixtine Focquet

Sixtine Focquet

Supply Chain & Operations Manager

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 82
Mobile : +32 498 21 24 41
Email: sixtine@focquet.be

Bram Smolder

Bram Smolder

Pump Manager

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 74
Mobile : +32 490 42 71 88
Email: externalsales@focquet.be

Marius Postolache

Marius Postolache

Internal sales Engineer

EN, FR, RO

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 73
Email: marius.postolache@focquet.be

Peter Rijcken

Peter Rijcken

Independent Accountant

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 72
Email: rijcken@focquet.be

Marc Langbeen

Marc Langbeen

Logistics Manager

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 74
Mobile : +32 475 36 35 43
Email: langbeen@focquet.be

Johan de Grave

Johan de Grave

External sales Engineer

EN, FR, NL

Direct line : +32 36 05 16 05
Mobile : +32 475 253 716
Email: degrave@focquet.be

Stéphane Michels

Stéphane Michels

Workshop Manager

EN, FR

Direct line : +32 81 62 59 78
Email: stephane@focquet.be

Jörg Malke

Jörg Malke

Head of German sales

EN, DE

Direct Line : +4941 01 83 42 49
Mobile : +4916 07 69 03 53
E-mail: joerg.malke@focquet.be

Vincent Grigan

Vincent Grigan

Head of Export

EN, RU, DE, HR

Direct line : +4930 95 99 39 38
Mobile : +4917 73 02 01 06
E-mail: vincent.grigan@focquet.be

© Matériel électrique industriel de puissance Focquet   •   Achat, vente, location, réparation, reconditionnement, customisation  •   Tous droits réservés   •   Mentions légales   •   Vie privée